Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnOlderDom2's photos, and thousands more!
6,988 Members Online NOW!*   6,924 New Photos this week!   846,714 Active Members!*

AnOlderDom2  
Married Dom ISO Couples, Sub Fems, and cuck Couples
 Standard Member

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 1, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   November 1, 1950
(68 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Melbourne, Florida, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
Activities Enjoyed:   {"33":"Exhibitionism/Sex In Public|2|6","90":"Cuckold|2|6","78":"Sensory Deprivation|2|1","2":"Age Play|2|6","46":"Nipples|3|6","72":"Humiliation|2|1","16":"Candle Wax|2|1","65":"Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine)|2|1","29":"Sadism/Masochism|2|1","84":"Oral Sex|2|6","6":"Ass Play|2|1","85":"Anal Sex|2|6","39":"Hair Pulling|2|1","61":"Master/Slave|2|1","9":"Blindfolds|2|1","12":"Bondage|2|1","14":"Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.|2|1","59":"Sadism|2|1","56":"Rimming|2|2","89":"Bukkake|2|1","86":"Talking Dirty|2|6","19":"Chinese Balls/Ben Wa Balls/Anal Beads|2|1","31":"Domination|3|1"}
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   More than five years
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Prefer not to say
Demeanor:   Assertive

Personal
Facial Hair: None
Body Hair: Average
Body Decorations : None
Male Endowment: Average/
Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children : Happy with what I have
Religion: Prefer not to say




   
68 year old Man in Melbourne, Florida, United States Looking For: Women, Couples (man and woman), Couples (2 women) or Groups

Profile for AnOlderDom2
Moving to FL. I am older RT Dom that travels often betwen the Midwest and the rest of the country for Business (also internationally). I am looking for subs, slaves, and cuck couples that want to further explore their submissive side...…I am not looking for 24/7 and prefer married women and couples because they understand why we are all there and the need for discretion.…I want you to save your romance for your spouse or boyfriends and give me the devotion and emotional connection that only a sub can have with their Master. If you are uninhibited (or looking to be) and you like a man that will take charge, you might be the person or couple I am looking for. If you want to explore your deepest fantasies, I want you to write me. Once I know your limits, I wont let you say no to anything within them, but I will respect them...While we may start with cyber, I travel frequently also…so I will expect to meet you at some time when we are both comfortable with each other!! You must like oral if you are to ever serve me in person! If you are married and afraid to step out, we will go as slow as you need, and need not include sex in our first meetings. If its time for you to open up, write me an erotic description of you now. AOD [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Looking for couples or female subs who know how to take dick-tation. If you have an understanding tongue, cum and tell me about it. I enjoy a woman who knows how to satisfy a man--but also one who knows how to be satisfied!! If you can please me...I can please you all night!!


Members near Melbourne, Florida, United States
View More Listings