Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BldBvrsRGR842's photos, and thousands more!
7,733 Members Online NOW!*   6,924 New Photos this week!   1,018,595 Active Members!*

BldBvrsRGR842  
Living life and just wanting a bit more!!
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 17, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   February 1, 1957
(62 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Albany, Ohio, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I use some recreational drugs
Education:   High school graduate
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   One to five years
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   No
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Male Endowment: Average/
Average
Circumcised: Yes
Have Children: No
Want Children : No
Religion: Atheist




   
62 year old Man in Albany, Ohio, United States Looking For: Women or Couples (2 women)

Profile for BldBvrsRGR842
Single man living a simple life on my small farm out in the SE Ohio(Vinton County) woods. Here looking for friends.. then we'll see what happens!! We will have to be friends before anything else happens.. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Ideallly I dont have a ideal woman.. I mean yes I do like a woman who is close to being in shape, but thats doesn't mean she has to have six pack abs! Open minded, playful and outgoing are three things that are also important to me!! The rest is all white wash.... life is to short to get wrapped up in/with the trival things that are all our daily grinds!!


Members near Albany, Ohio, United States
View More Listings