Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CollarYou2019's photos, and thousands more!
6,060 Members Online NOW!*   5,853 New Photos this week!   1,042,696 Active Members!*

45 yr Old Master/DOM with 15 years experience
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   September 17, 1973
(46 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Beverly, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Education:   Some college
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Either

I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   Whole adult life
Dress:   Other
Social Orientation :   Not applicable
Safe Sex:   Sometimes
Demeanor:   Not applicable

Male Endowment: Long/
Circumcised: Yes
Occupation: Manager
Religion: Other

46 year old Man in Beverly, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Women or Couples (2 women)

Profile for CollarYou2019
Master seeking realtime subs and or slaves to train or for relationship. I have 15 years real experience in bondage, sm and 247 in and out of the bedroom. Also those looking to learn more and or training in Real life message me. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Submissive Female who is willing and or wants to learn the lifestyle.

Members near Beverly, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings