Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DraconisTN's photos, and thousands more!
7,238 Members Online NOW!*   6,924 New Photos this week!   1,082,794 Active Members!*

DraconisTN  
Strong, firm but fair Dom -- not looking for a play partner
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2001

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   August 5, 1966
(53 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-curious
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
Activities Enjoyed:   {"63":"Toys|2|1","72":"Humiliation|2|1","30":"Dildos (Handheld & Strap-ons)|2|1","23":"Collar and Lead/Leash|2|1","82":"Massage|2|6","84":"Oral Sex|2|6","85":"Anal Sex|2|1","39":"Hair Pulling|2|1","61":"Master/Slave|2|6","9":"Blindfolds|2|1","12":"Bondage|2|1","52":"Power Exchange|2|6","59":"Sadism|2|1","4":"Pain|2|1","56":"Rimming|2|2","49":"Spanking/Paddling|2|1","66":"Vibrators|2|1","86":"Talking Dirty|2|6","31":"Domination|2|1"}
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Once a day
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   Whole adult life
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Assertive

Personal
Facial Hair: None
Body Hair: Little
Body Decorations : None
Male Endowment: Long/
Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Have Children: No
Want Children : Maybe
Occupation: Computer Programmer
Religion: Other




   
53 year old Man in Memphis, Tennessee, United States Looking For: Women, Couples (man and woman), Couples (2 women) or Groups

Profile for DraconisTN
Greetings. I am a 6' tall, 185 lb Dom in the Memphis, TN area. Five years of teaching rope work to Boy Scouts has allowed me to build an interesting bondage repertoire, and over 30 years of martial arts training has allowed me to build a very high degree of knowledge of the workings of the human body -- both for pain and for pleasure -- and has also made me very aware of the importance of keeping my partner safe. Of course, the shape it's kept me in isn't a bad thing, either. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
I'm really not looking for a play partner at this time. What I am looking for is the company of like-minded individuals, for anything from discussions on interesting bondage variations we've each tried, to creative ways to take a sub into subspace, to the occasional bit of online scening.


Members near Memphis, Tennessee, United States
View More Listings