Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IVYSUBOLLY82's photos, and thousands more!
8,646 Members Online NOW!*   9,469 New Photos this week!   949,391 Active Members!*

come play with me ;)
 Standard Member

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 2, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   October 18, 1982
(36 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
Travels to:   Drummondville, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   170-172 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Education:   Some college
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English, French
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None

I think about ALT lifestyle:   Just curious
Role:   Unsure
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Prefer not to say
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Prefer not to say

Male Endowment: Average/
Circumcised: No
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children : No
Occupation: instructor
Religion: Catholic

36 year old Man in Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada Looking For: Women, Couples (man and woman) or TS/TV/TG

Profile for IVYSUBOLLY82
je veux rencontrer des gens pour explorer les roles , soumission, dominant [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
personne ouverte aux désirs de chacun

Members near Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
View More Listings