Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Just_Kitten's photos, and thousands more!
8,172 Members Online NOW!*   7,446 New Photos this week!   1,034,900 Active Members!*

Hello. I used to be kittenandsirplay but it’s time I had my own account.
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 3, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 27, 1979
(40 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Winter Park, Florida, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Education:   Master's degree
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-curious
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Switch
Level of Experience:   Six months to a year
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Extreme Liberal
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Breast Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Have Children: No
Want Children : Maybe
Occupation: Muse
Religion: Agnostic

40 year old Woman in Winter Park, Florida, United States Looking For: Men, Women, Couples (man and woman) or TS/TV/TG

Profile for Just_Kitten
Pain or love or danger makes you real again. - Jack Kerouac About me, it is so much easier to leave quotes here that speak to me and for me, but I am going to try to give a bit more of myself, anything I don't cover, feel free to send a message and ask. I try to always be honest. So, I am in a great place in my life right now. I came to alt about a year ago looking for girls to play with my then sort of Dom, sort of boyfriend, sort of fuck buddy. I was no good at it, but found kinky fun in the chat rooms and had some interesting adventures. I then found a Dom here, really connected, and for the first time in my life was so ready to be owned, used, trained. I ended it with the boyfriend and committed 100% to training and becoming the best sub I could be. My Dom also encouraged me to try switching with other subs, male and female and I learned I wasn't too bad at Domming and I got a charge from the power, although the responsibility left me drained often. That time of service taught me so much about myself. I was lucky to have a Dom that read my needs, pushed my limits in wonderful ways, and made me stronger and more confident. I am so grateful for all he did for me. In December I was released. I am no longer collared but I have found or been found by a man, a Dom, a beautiful sadist who has pulled me so far over the cliff that I don't know which way is up. I am not collared, we both still play here, on our own and together with others. We are exploring and learning and saying yes to everything life throws at us. So, if you want to chat or meet or play, there is nothing that I am not allowed to do. I may not want to though, as my heart lies with Tim. :X I do love interesting conversations especially about D/s relationships and kink and learning about new and interesting people. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
My ideal person is funny and sexy. He can push limits, understands my need for pain with pleasure, and sticks around after he breaks me.

I feel silly writing this, I have found my ideal person, I am beyond lucky. Tim197004 is more than I could have dreamed of, has shaken me to the core and is expanding my definition of love and sex and kink.

My ideal person is someone I can steal horses with....

"Do you know the German phrase, 'You can steal horses with him'? It means a person you can both make love with all night, passionately, then wake up the next morning and be completely silly.” - Jonathan Carroll (Sleeping in Flame)

Members near Winter Park, Florida, United States
View More Listings