Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LokatoveX's photos, and thousands more!
10,407 Members Online NOW!*   9,293 New Photos this week!   946,660 Active Members!*

LokatoveX  
if I’m on IM please come chat!!!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 1, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   December 25, 1980
(37 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   City of Westminster, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Master's degree
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English, Portuguese
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Shaved
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Sometimes
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   One to five years
Dress:   Other
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Not applicable

Personal
Male Endowment: Average/
Average
Circumcised: No
Have Children: No
Want Children : No
Religion: Agnostic




   
37 year old Man in City of Westminster, London, United Kingdom Looking For: Women

Profile for LokatoveX
Dominant educated caring dom seeking one woman for that connection beyond the physical. Enjoy highbrow chatter without being snooty, love the low brow with being disrespectful to others and their backgrounds.

So just be you and be filthy and fun, let’s enjoy it.

Some online fun leading to possible meets. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Be you , be filthy , be fun, be open.

This is going to be fun, keep that in mind


Members near City of Westminster, London, United Kingdom
View More Listings