Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LovingMasterIN's photos, and thousands more!
11,007 Members Online NOW!*   8,444 New Photos this week!   1,111,000 Active Members!*

LovingMasterIN  
Loving Master Seeks Obedient slave
 Standard Member

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 2, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   January 6, 1983
(36 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Princeton, Indiana, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Shaved
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Conservative
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Male Endowment: Average/
Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Have Children: No
Want Children : Maybe
Occupation: Chemical Analyst
Religion: Not applicable




   
36 year old Man in Princeton, Indiana, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for LovingMasterIN
I am a loving and affectionate man who has a serious fetish for domination and humiliation. I am STD DD free, and am looking for a permanent, live in 24 7 TPE pleasure and service slave. I'm really not interested in cyber sex, online domination, or casual hookups.
I am wanting the power exchange, and the perks and responsibilities that go with it, but much of our relationship will be very much like typical lovers and companions. She will be owned and used, but she will also be wined and dined as well as romanced. She will be both a pleasure and service slave and will have domestic responsibilities.
I want to be upfront and point out that I am inexperienced. Having said that, I am very intelligent, and I am devouring books on the subject. Your safety and health (physically, mentally, and emotionally) will be top priority to me. I am wanting to build a healthy, loving relationship with my slave, and will be very mindful of what effect I am having on her. I will be attentive to your needs, and I genuinely want someone to care for. You will find I ask alot of specific questions about what you are looking for, I want my slave to find what she is looking for in the relationship. If I don't think you will find that with me, I will be upfront about it.
Im naturally protective and caring, and tend to fall easily into the role of mentor. I probably fall somewhere between a typical master and a daddydom, but am not into ageplay. If you are looking for a daddydom, go ahead and message me. We may find what we are wanting isn't that far off. If you are a sub rather than a slave feel free to message me as well. I'm most interested in finding someone I click with, and we can work out the details.
I work very hard and am responsible and mature. I enjoy hiking, fishing, movies, dining out, museums, amusement parks, target shooting, bicycling, some gaming, and often come up with projects to keep me busy in the garage. I can usually have fun doing just about anything. I enjoy learning new things and my interests vary from history to psychology to learning new skills, etc. I especially like learning about animals, visiting wildlife preserves and so on. My long-term goal is to own property in the country and more or less homestead, and I have worked and am working very hard towards realizing that goal. We will not live extravagantly, but we will live comfortably.
Im not a sadist. If you are a massochist, I will not be a good match for you.
You will find that I am honest, even if my answer doesn't paint me in the best light, and that I am well grounded.
Trust is very important to me. If you give yourself to me, I will not take that trust lightly or for granted.
Dont hesitate to contact me. If we are chatting and you decide we are not a match, I'll wish you the best of luck and move on. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
She needs to be honest, trustworthy, intelligent, and mature. She should genuinely enjoy serving and pleasing her master. She needs to enjoy humiliation, objectification, providing oral sex, and being used as a sex toy, but also want a master who will be loving and affectionate towards her. She will be my slave, my property, my lover, and my companion. She will be loved, she will be special to me, and she will know it.
She will also need to have some common interests with me, as I intend to take her with me to do nonBDSM things. She will be expected to always be obedient and certain protocol will always apply (ie calling me "Master" in private, having to ask permission for things others take for granted as well as other humiliations built into the daily routine). She will typically be allowed to interact with me freely, however, similar to a typical girlfriend.
She will need to be an animal lover who is good with animals and enjoys having pets. Bonus points if she is crafty and enjoys making things.
She must be wanting to devote herself to one person.
I will not be sharing her with other men, so if your fantasies involve that I will not be a good match.


Members near Princeton, Indiana, United States
View More Listings