Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LovingMasterIN's photos, and thousands more!
11,170 Members Online NOW!*   9,469 New Photos this week!   934,891 Active Members!*

Loving Master Seeks Obedient slave
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 2, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   January 6, 1983
(36 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Princeton, Indiana, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Shaved
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Conservative
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Male Endowment: Average/
Circumcised: Yes
Have Children: No
Want Children : Maybe
Occupation: Chemical Analyst
Religion: Not applicable

36 year old Man in Princeton, Indiana, United States Looking For: Women or Couples (2 women)

Profile for LovingMasterIN
I am a loving and affectionate man who has a serious fetish for domination and humiliation. I am STD DD free, and am looking for a permanent, live in 24 7 TPE pleasure and service slave. I'm really not interested in cyber sex or online domination.
I am wanting the power exchange, and the perks and responsibilities that go with it, but much of our relationship will be very much like typical lovers and companions. She will be owned and used, but she will also be wined and dined as well as romanced.
I want to be upfront and point out that I am inexperienced. Having said that, I am very intelligent, and I am devouring books on the subject. Your safety and health (physically, mentally, and emotionally) will be top priority to me. I am wanting to build a healthy, loving relationship with my slave, and will be very mindful of what effect I am having on her.
I am naturally protective and caring, and tend to fall easily into the role of mentor. I probably fall somewhere between a typical master and a daddydom, but am not into ageplay. If you are looking for a daddydom, go ahead and message me. We may find what we are wanting isn't that far off. If you are a sub rather than a slave feel free to message me as well. I'm most interested in finding someone I click with, and we can work out the details.
I work very hard and am responsible and mature. I enjoy hiking, fishing, movies, dining out, museums, amusement parks, target shooting, bicycling, some gaming, and often come up with projects to keep me busy in the garage. I can usually have fun doing just about anything. My long-term goal is to own property in the country and more or less homestead.
Im not a sadist. If you are a massochist, I will not be a good match for you.
You will find that I am honest, even if my answer doesn't paint me in the best light, and that I am well grounded.
Trust is very important to me. If you give yourself to me, I will not take that trust lightly or for granted.
Dont hesitate to contact me. If we are chatting and you decide we are not a match, I'll wish you the best of luck and move on. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
She needs to be honest, trustworthy, intelligent, and mature. She should genuinely enjoy serving and pleasing her master. She needs to enjoy humiliation, objectification, providing oral sex, and being used as a sex toy, but also want a master who will be loving and affectionate towards her. She will be my slave, my lover, and my companion.
She will also need to have some common interests with me, as I intend to take her with me to do nonBDSM things. She will be expected to always be obedient and certain protocol will always apply (ie calling me "Master" in private, having to ask permission for things others take for granted as well as other humiliations built into the daily routine). She will typically be allowed to interact with me freely, however, similar to a typical girlfriend.
I will not be sharing her with other men, so if her fantasies involve that I will not be a good match.

Members near Princeton, Indiana, United States
View More Listings