Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MDGubba's photos, and thousands more!
8,869 Members Online NOW!*   8,514 New Photos this week!   1,010,214 Active Members!*

Looking to Meet My Sub and Explore
 Standard Member

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 11, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   October 15, 1965
(53 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Lutherville, Maryland, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None

I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   Less than six months
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/
Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children : No
Religion: Prefer not to say

53 year old Man in Lutherville, Maryland, United States Looking For: Women, Couples (man and woman) or Couples (2 women)

Profile for MDGubba
I am sarcastic and witty and tend to be pretty easy going, I just have an adventurous side that I am looking to expand upon. Educated, thoughtful, considerate, adventurous, D & D free and looking for the same. I love the outdoors and exploring new places, hiking, cooking, photography (landscape and black and white), live music. So, I guess I'm somewhat normal? I am new to this but have been interested for a number of years and have never found myself in the right situation to gain experience.

I am looking for a real connection with someone that can form a strong base from which we can explore further. Someone that is smart, funny, cute, witty and a good communicator. I am really looking for a submissive partner to explore boundaries with, pretty straightforward. Your submission can be your greatest gift! And my respect and appreciation. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Someone that I can have fun with anywhere. She will be witty and curious, cute and fun. A strong and independent woman outside the bedroom, but she craves for someone that she can submit to and let her defenses down.

Members near Lutherville, Maryland, United States
View More Listings