Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MasterAnkou333's photos, and thousands more!
8,022 Members Online NOW!*   6,989 New Photos this week!   1,029,932 Active Members!*

MasterAnkou333   Confirm ID
Looking for my soul
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   December 20, 1977
(41 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Aurora, Colorado, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   BBM
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Shaved
Eye Color :   Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts :   Prefer not to say


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   Whole adult life
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Sometimes
Demeanor:   Not applicable

Personal
Male Endowment: Average/
Average
Circumcised: Yes
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children : Happy with what I have
Occupation: Tax Payer
Religion: Prefer not to say




   
41 year old Man in Aurora, Colorado, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for MasterAnkou333
I am not currently a paid member right now, . For long enough I have walked this path alone, and now I seek a sub/slave to walk along this forsaken path by my side for eternity. I have nothing left, nothing to give you, I have no pride, no dignity, no money, I don't even know how we'll make a living, but I promise I'll love you the rest of your life. Take off the 333 and look for me on hangouts. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a slave with sub tendencies to fill the empty space in my life. I’ve been in the lifestyle for over 13 years, and alone for a long time and it’s time I find someone real to be my slave, and possibly in future also my wife. I’m very tired of the fakers and the wannabes that seem to be around every corner. I will not send you money, I will not fall for scams and tricks. I see right through them. If you have issues with a Master with health issues then you’re not the right fit for me.

I am firm and strict but also kind and compassionate. I won’t put up with nonsense but neither am I an uncaring Master. I will guide you and mold you to my wishes, teach you how to please me and expect you to submit fully and willingly. I occasionally enjoy giving up some control in the bedroom, letting my slave guide the flow of a session but always to my guidelines and wishes. Therefor my slave needs to be able to top, to a point, in the bedroom or willing and able to learn.

What am I looking for? These are my desired qualities and traits in my slave, though all areas are open to negotiation if we click well enough to catch my interest. My two non-negotiable requirements are; female only, I have no interest in males, and no smokers or 420.

For physical traits I prefer a woman who is short, under 5’5”, lightly built, and red headed. If not red headed I would require willingness to dye her hair to my specifications.

I am fine with a single, widowed, or divorced woman. My only requirement is that she have no current relationships.

As for personality I want a stable slave that submits totally but is able to play the vanilla role when the situation calls for it, while still following my rules and guidelines completely. She needs to be kind, loving, nurturing, caring, trustworthy, a loving and helpful assistant in life. She needs to be patient, feminine, with a love for kids and pets, especially dogs. She needs to have no pets of her own and no children living with her.

She needs to be able to cook, clean, take care of the household and also hold a job outside of the home. If it helps the household and me, she will be willing able and happy to do it.

I want a slave that can dress like a lady, skirts, dresses, nice lingerie, or like a slut per my mood and desires. She needs to be willing to dress in goth style when told and look good in just about anything. My slave should be sexy, kinky, fun in the bedroom and out.

As to specific kinks, all of these are things my slave should be into: water sports, diapers, abdl, DDlg, giving oral and cock worship, bondage, having all of her holes used by me, cosplay and role playing as well.

I have many and varied tastes and need my slave to also be varied and flexible and willing to try new things if told.


Members near Aurora, Colorado, United States
View More Listings