Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MustangMaggie's photos, and thousands more!
8,345 Members Online NOW!*   8,065 New Photos this week!   1,097,095 Active Members!*

...maybe a little sassy.
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 4, 2017

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 20, 1963
(55 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Brooklyn Park, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   High school graduate
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts :   Either

I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   One to five years
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Passive

Breast Size: 36 / 80 C
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children : Happy with what I have
Occupation: Office work, 18 years in brokerage area
Religion: Spiritual

55 year old Woman in Brooklyn Park, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for MustangMaggie
Please message me before friending. Please live in the Minneapolis area. Please be older than 35. Please be a non-smoker. Hello Sir Doms, I am in search for a Dom that has time to be a Dom to a submissive. I have met many Doms that are so busy they don't have time to create that connection. I am being open and honest...I have not been owned yet and would like to find a Dom that will keep in touch with me daily and have sessions when possible. Communication is important to me. I am married, 25 years. My hubby and I have been in the lifestyle for 3+ years and I have permission to explore my submissive journey. If you are interested in meeting me, you will meet both of us first. My hubby has the right to meet the Dom that I will see alone for sessions and train me. You are more than welcome to send him a message on FL. His profile name is in my profile. I am fun, sexy, sensual and on occasion a little sassy. But most of all I will be obedient to my Sir. I know I will mess up and will accept the consequences. I hope that my Sir is fare and patient with my training and will guide me. I have some session experience. I want to learn to have a connection and trust with a Dom. So much so that I'd fall to my knees for him. Submission is not given, it is earned. Just as trust is. I'd give him control to show me what my mind and body are capable of and push my limits. I have felt that once, I would like to feel that again. I will be up front, I am not bi or bi-comfortable. I have tried playing with woman and It's not for me. It makes me uncomfortable. I am not a cock worshipper, so if that all you are looking for, I'm not for you. I am not looking for to be a kinky FWB or a fuck buddy. I would like my sessions to be one on one with my Sir. For us to get to know each other. For him to learn to read me. To know what I need. For me to trust him completely. This is my focus. Thank you, Maggie == Results == 98% Submissive 88% Rope Bunny 75% Brat 65% Slave 50% Masochist 36% Degradee 34% Non-monogamist 27% Vanilla 25% Girl/Boy 19% Experimentalist 14% Primal (Prey) 9% Pet 7% Exhibitionist 6% Voyeur 1% Dominant 1% Master/Mistress 1% Rigger 1% Brat Tamer 1% Daddy/Mommy 1% Switch 0% Sadist 0% Degrader 0% Primal (Hunter) 0% Owner 0% Ageplayer [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
An experienced strict Dom of 5 years or more who has time to be a Dom.

Please message me before friending.

Please live in the Minneapolis area.

Members near Brooklyn Park, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings