Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NickeeSir's photos, and thousands more!
8,674 Members Online NOW!*   7,446 New Photos this week!   935,076 Active Members!*

NickeeSir  
Knowledge is too precious to waste, most valuable shared
 Silver Member  

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 1, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   September 13, 1958
(60 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Education:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Prefer not to say
Role:   Prefer not to say
Level of Experience:   Prefer not to say
Dress:   Prefer not to say
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Prefer not to say
Demeanor:   Prefer not to say

Personal
Religion: Prefer not to say




   
60 year old Man in East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Women or TS/TV/TG

Profile for NickeeSir
Creative, artistic 6 foot ITALIAN male Dominant with decades of real time experience who knows what he’s doing. You do not experiment on human souls. In many ways I’m a paradox as I’ve always loved edge play, pushing limits, the intoxication of pain sluts and breath taking tranny girls...and yet while drawn to sadomasochist masochist Delights... I do not condone nor subscribe to inflicting serious or lasting damage either bodily or emotionally. Why would you want to destroy something meaningful to you? At this junction in my life Im not setting my sights in stone for anything specific. This next chapter in life will be to walk the road with a desire to interact with others... And see what develops naturally along the way. It could be a submissive or Slave female, or as an older mentor and trainer to a younger woman who wants the experience of safe hands on her with no fear of harm physical or emotional damage. No experience necessary, must be eager to learn in a safe environment. Sadly many so called doms don’t know the difference between sub space or a coma. My favorite body type is large natural breasts with large bottom and some curvy extra flesh. But who you are and how you express yourself it’s more important to me than a body Type or age. Role play, humiliation scenes fisting and degradation play is all fine. I would consider a relationship with a Femdom, Yes I get along well with many because we have the same way of thinking. I’ve always wondered if some new type of relationship somewhere in the middle could not be explored with one. Dont attempt To address me as hey.. Slave And I won’t address you as worthless . WILL NOT ENDURE LONG TERM TEXT ONLY RELATIONSHIPS HERE. MUST BE WILLING SPEAK LIVE WITHIN A REASONABLE AMOUNT TIME AND MEET IN A SAFE WAY IF THINGS GO WELL. Please don’t tell me your phone fell in water,Your camera is broken And can’t send me pictures for verification. Would love to share other activities, I play guitars to relax. My musical tastes are country rock, rock, classical, oldies...just about anything but not into . Like camping, and relaxing under a tree with an acoustic guitar. Have I given you enough? SCAMMERS DO NOT EVEN TRY. I HATE TO ADMIT IT BUT WAS SCAME FOR SERIOUS MONEY. DO NOT ASK FOR GIFT CARDS, RELOCATION EXPENSES OR FINANCIAL HELP TO GET YOUR INHERITANCE. YOU WILL BE REPORTED AND BLOCKED ON THE SPOT. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
I think I described body types above. Emotional expressiveness is important.
I think from 30 to 55 would be right. While I have no problem playing with young pretty things I think someone a bit older where we can talk about things, and share common mutual interests would go more easy and natural. This is not set in stone...again who you are and your expressiveness is more important than age. And would certainly cultivate a young girl into a breath taking loved pet.
Live alone. No wives etc. have one son 24 on his own.
A creative female, who loves antiques, stripping an old piece of furniture who loves cooking on an open fire and loves her her faded blue jeans as much as wearing heels and nylons to bed...would be a match from heaven. Playing an instrument, or singing to an acoustic guitar Would be a joy.


Members near East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings