Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NickeeSir's photos, and thousands more!
11,779 Members Online NOW!*   9,469 New Photos this week!   1,125,215 Active Members!*

NickeeSir  
Knowledge is too precious to waste, most valuable shared
 Silver Member  

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 1, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   September 13, 1958
(60 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Education:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Prefer not to say
Role:   Prefer not to say
Level of Experience:   Prefer not to say
Dress:   Prefer not to say
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Prefer not to say
Demeanor:   Prefer not to say

Personal
Religion: Prefer not to say




   
60 year old Man in East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for NickeeSir
Creative, artistic 6 foot ITALIAN male Dominant with decades of real time experience who knows what he’s doing. You do not experiment on human souls. In many ways I’m a paradox as I’ve always loved edge play, pushing limits, the intoxication of pain sluts and breath taking tranny girls...and yet while I’m drawn to sadomasochist masochist
Delights... I do not condone nor subscribe to inflicting serious or lasting damage either bodily or emotionally. Why would you want to destroy something meaningful to you? I had retired from the scene over a decade... will certainly get into detail about that as I know you better. Truth is stranger than fiction. At this junction in my life I’m not setting my sights in stone for anything specific.
This next chapter in life will be to walk the road with a desire to interact with others... And see what develops naturally along the way. It could be a submissive female, socializing with couples. Have a thing for ultra feminine tranny girls must be passable in public taking a closer look into her world. ( no truckers in a dress please, not judging just can’t respond to that ). I love the female, and I relate to tranny girls as female.
I’ve come to learn that limits you thought you had can change when connecting with the right soul.
My favorite body type is large natural breasts with large bottom and some curvy extra flesh. Look at classic art and that’s been the female ideal for centuries.
Would love to share other activities, I play guitars, like to fool around with home recording...if you play any instrument or like to sing would be added fun.
Was in the creative arts my whole life. Painting sculpture carving etc.
My musical tastes are country rock, rock, classical, oldies...just about anything but not into mindless to a drum machines. Like camping, and relaxing under a tree with an acoustic guitar. Have I given you enough?

Looking for your soul mate could take years looking. Until then I’m available to spend time and or play so your hunger will not be ignored . Am certainly able to be there for you along the way and just might be the best friend you ever had on those lonely nights. Your safety is important and will look out fir you. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
I think I described body types above. Emotion expressiveness is important.
I think from 40 to 60 would be right. While I have no problem playing with young pretty things I think someone a bit older where we can talk about things, and share common mutual interests would go more easy and natural.
Live alone. No wives etc. have one son 24 on his own.


Members near East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings