Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Painisfun1's photos, and thousands more!
9,774 Members Online NOW!*   8,065 New Photos this week!   964,908 Active Members!*

Always ready and hopeful
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 26, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   October 15, 1952
(66 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   O Fallon, Illinois, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking:   I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Prefer not to say

I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   Prefer not to say
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Not applicable
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Passive

Male Endowment: Short/
Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Have Children: No
Want Children : No
Occupation: Retired
Religion: Prefer not to say

66 year old Man in O Fallon, Illinois, United States Looking For: Men, Women or Couples (man and woman)

Profile for Painisfun1
I am submissive and new to this lifestyle, but willing to learn, I do like it rough. Have fun your way. Since I am not gold I can not answer messages. I normally go to IM to talk. It doesn't matter male or female, but since I am older their are limits.I am not allowed to view or respond in anyway even on IM [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Someone who enjoys what they do. isn't the only thing. Yes I know I will have to for certain things, I don't want to your grand parents medical bills.

Members near O Fallon, Illinois, United States
View More Listings