Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view QueenSassy66's photos, and thousands more!
8,576 Members Online NOW!*   8,065 New Photos this week!   1,023,986 Active Members!*

QueenSassy66   Confirm ID
Callin all ass kissers...come serve The Queen
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 7, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 6, 1966
(52 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Colfax, Illinois, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I use some recreational drugs
Education:   High school graduate
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Other Hair Color
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   More than five years
Dress:   Other
Social Orientation :   Not applicable
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Assertive

Breast Size: 34 / 75 B
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children : Happy with what I have
Occupation: Queen of My Castle
Religion: Spiritual

52 year old Woman in Colfax, Illinois, United States Looking For: Men, Women or TS/TV/TG

Profile for QueenSassy66
Im a Maine native transplanted to IL Oct 24th 2012 [B]When you write to Me writing more than one word so I know you can have an actual conversation is really important,its part of COMMUNICATION. [/B] [SIZE 2]I firmly believe in the following terms:[/SIZE] [B]SSC-Safe,Sane,Consensual always comes 1st[/B] Beyond that: [B]PRICK-Peral Responsibility In Consensual Kink[/B] [B]RACK -Risk Associated Consensual Kink[/B] [B]RAH-Responsibility,Accountability,Honesty[/B] [SIZE 3][B]The thing they all have in common-Communication[/B][/SIZE] [COLOR sienna]SAFETY WORDS ARE NOT A CHALLENGE[/COLOR] [COLOR firebrick]Hard limits(RED) include: CNC (Consensual Non Consensual),kin and age play and vomit[/COLOR] Non-BDSM Things I love or love to do: 1.COFFEE-The regular kind not that flavored stuff. 2.Gardening-Love house plants also 3.Wicked avid bird watcher 4.Walking in the woods 5.Fishing- Not into ice fishing,done it,dont like it 6.Looking for rocks- Pretty much any rock but mostly looking for things like amethyst or ones shaped like Hearts -Bring Me a neat rock and you will get an extra whack! [B]Pet Peeve *[I]I am a per,YOU, not the letter U[/I]*[I][/I][COLOR red][/COLOR][/B] [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
My ideal is person is willing to do anything and does it when I tell them to do it.

Being a Local/Semi Local is a wicked must as I need to meet you to know you and knowing you is what makes things happen in the real life.

LOCAL 30 miles or less

Semi-Local 100 Miles or less

NOT Local/Semi Local *ANYTHING* over 100 miles
Just passing through is NOT local.Having family you visit once a year is NOT local.
IF you travel to Chicago once a month or twice a month,that is close enough to have a chance to get to know you.

Live in types:
1.Income-I'm not supporting you must be able to do yard work,house work must be a non smoker-I have wicked Allergies must be able to drive-I am seeking someone to attend events with Me
5.I have cats -Safety warning and no dogs please
6.I like having someone open to trying most things.

Members near Colfax, Illinois, United States
View More Listings