Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StarTraveler969's photos, and thousands more!
7,246 Members Online NOW!*   7,446 New Photos this week!   1,090,778 Active Members!*

StarTraveler969   Confirm ID
Profile Rewritten 2/5/19
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 15, 2015

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   March 10, 1951
(68 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Endwell, New York, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Education:   Some college
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Silver
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   Whole adult life
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Sometimes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Male Endowment: Average/
Average
Circumcised: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children : No
Occupation: Disabled
Religion: Spiritual




   
68 year old Man in Endwell, New York, United States Looking For: Women, Couples (man and woman) or Couples (2 women)

Profile for StarTraveler969
[This profile has been long overdue for a re-write so here it is...2/5/19 I am a PURE Dominant Pisces Gentleman, I'm Firm, Strict, & Sadistic... Seeking Mature bi female slave for possible 24/7 LTR... I am looking for serious like minded slave who is interested in pursuing a R/T experiences... I Don't Share My slave except W/other female slaves... At one time I wanted the a harem of slaves but I'm too old for that shit now & have realised that life's to short & I couldn't possibly manages one anyway... Can only host under limited conditions Can NOT travel... I think everyone should put their Limits right in the beginning of their Profiles saves time & headaches... My Limits Are Unyielding; Nothing that would cause Serious Life Threatening, Permanent Injury or Death, No Edge-play, Breath-play, Blood-sports, Mayhem, or Maiming other than Tattoos & Piercings... you should also note here, If you need a Dominant/Master that doesn't give a damn about you, who you are or your feelings, stop reading here & keep on steppin'... I know there are slaves that need/want this but I'm not of that ilk... I feel no threat to My Dominance by stepping away, being gentle, understanding, and considerate of My slaves when the need arises... Results of Kink Test at bottom of Profile!!! I need a slave that can take a "Lickin' & Keep on Tickin'"... I want a slave that can step out of the lifestyle & into the vanilla world effortlessly W/the 24/7 TPE in effect at all times... A slave I'd be willing to be seen in public with whether formal or dressed down. Do Not Call Me sir, any man can be referred to as sir, I'm Not just any man, I prefer to be called Sire, Lord or Master... I hold Myself to a high set of standards and hold my slave to the same set of standards as I set for Myself. . I am basically a Strict but Fair Master, this does not preclude Me from being harsh or brutal when & if the situation dictates... I expect Compliance, Flexibility, Obedience & Desire in my slave... I Love it when I'm able to say good girl I'm proud of you... I don't want a slave that needs to act out to get My attention, after she's been w/Me awhile she should know how to please Me so she need not resort to petty games...I have been a Master in the Lifestyle for over 40 years, the last 25 of them have been in a wheelchair. This is the result of a motorcycle accident. My handicap can only limit Me, if I let it limit My creativity, I assure you this is not the case... I have an Iron will and have not bent to what some may see as limitations, My wheelchair is simply a symbol of one of life's obstacles I have taken full control over I'm "NOT" looking for care givers, I have Home Care Aides that do that for Me daily... I'm also "NOT" looking for a slave to support Me, I get enough from My S.S.I. benefits... I'm also not a sugar-daddy... I am Open to the Extreme & Taboo... Some of the characteristics I look for in My slave are: her ability to be submissive, sensual, sexual & obedient, enjoys physical/verbal humiliation/degradation, she should also be able to get along well with others. she Must be Financially Independent (able to support herself).... A Loving, Loyal and Committed slave who believes that the Privilege of serving her Master in Real/Life is the Greatest Honor that can be Bestowed upon a slave... I would expect that you be willing to travel to Me or live near Me say within 500 mi..... Although looks aren't everything I do like to have a visual picture of the person I am speaking with, so I will be asking for a photo of you if it is not in your profile. A clean, neat appearance is expected.. One last thing I have a Web-Cam, as well as several IM programs so communications will not be a problem for Me, you should as well... Took the Kink Test 6/1/15 100% Dominant 100% Owner 99% Degradation giver 98% Master 96% Bondage giver 89% Sadist 84% Primal (Hunter) 78% Brat tamer 78% Experimentalist 75% Daddy 70% Non-monogamist 61% Voyeur 57% Exhibitionist 40% Age player 21% Vanilla 0% Masochist 0% Submissive 0% Slave 0% Bondage receiver 0% Degradation receiver 0% Brat 0% Primal (Prey) 0% girl/boy 0% Pet 0% Switch [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Bi/fem/slave seeking 24/7/365 LTR


Members near Endwell, New York, United States
View More Listings