Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SubElisaCD's photos, and thousands more!
7,152 Members Online NOW!*   6,924 New Photos this week!   1,082,794 Active Members!*

SubElisaCD  
Looking to submit
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
Birthdate:   March 29, 1980
(39 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Chicago, Illinois, United States
Travels to:   Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Asian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-curious
Speaks:   Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Wear Wig
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Either


LifeStyle
Activities Enjoyed:   Prefer not to say
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Switch
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Drag
Social Orientation :   Not applicable
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Passive

Personal
Facial Hair: None
Body Hair: Shaved
Body Decorations : None
Male Endowment: Average/
Average
Circumcised: Yes
Breast Size:
Genitals: Penis
Marital Status: Attached
Have Children: No
Want Children : Happy with what we have
Religion: Not applicable




   
39 year old TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser) in Chicago, Illinois, United States Looking For: Women, Couples (man and woman), Couples (2 women), Groups or TS/TV/TG

Profile for SubElisaCD
Hi, any doms out there that could this sissy a lesson? No fuss, just fun. I would like to chat with someone with similar interests such as cross-dressing, sissy-training and bondage. I also enjoy wearing zentai and vinyl outfits. I love shoes! (What's more to say?) I've been crossdressing for maybe less than a year. Still in closet like most newcomers. First it was pantyhose, and then one thing led to the next and now I'm trying to build up a closet. lol. Just a warning, I'm definitely not passable but would like to learn. As for bondage, I've still relatively new. I've only fantasize and I've tried selfbondage only a few times. Looking for someone to give me a lesson. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Looking for someone (Women or TV) to chat or email and exchange fantasies. Looking for friends with common interests to share techniques and ideas.

I'm interested in sissy training session to learn more about what being a woman is like.


Members near Chicago, Illinois, United States
View More Listings