Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thelongones's photos, and thousands more!
10,490 Members Online NOW!*   8,444 New Photos this week!   1,110,986 Active Members!*

Thelongones  
Hello Sweethearts. re3ady for me..! ???
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   July 15, 1956
(62 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   177-180 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English, French
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Once a day
Role:   Unsure
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Male Endowment: Average/
Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children : No
Occupation: Heavy hvac mechanic
Religion: Catholic




   
62 year old Man in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada Looking For: Women or Couples (2 women)

Profile for Thelongones
Just love to have fun, over and over.…..!!!!!\
am 6 foot tall muscular build a fit 62 years young ready to do it......!!!! [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
A beautiful woman who is looking to be................... and to be ............ Well im your Guy indeed I just came on this site it s ok so far...! jackj...!!


Members near Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
View More Listings