Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tiger_Kat1's photos, and thousands more!
6,743 Members Online NOW!*   7,446 New Photos this week!   914,939 Active Members!*

Tiger_Kat1  
59 F Looking for my Dom
 Silver Member  

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 5, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 15, 1960
(59 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   162-165 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I use some recreational drugs
Education:   Some college
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Other Hair Color
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   More than five years
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Breast Size:
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children : No
Occupation: Retired
Religion: Atheist




   
59 year old Woman in Peterborough, Ontario, Canada Looking For: Men

Profile for Tiger_Kat1
59 F bbw looking for local Dom I've been away from the BDSM lifestyle for a few years now now I'm looking to get back into it. I'm looking for a LTR with my Dom. [if254 1]

Members near Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
View More Listings