Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TopCrop2's photos, and thousands more!
10,857 Members Online NOW!*   8,444 New Photos this week!   1,111,000 Active Members!*

 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 11, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   April 3, 1953
(66 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Millbrook, New York, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Grey
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Prefer not to say

I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   More than five years
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Prefer not to say
Demeanor:   Assertive

Male Endowment: Long/
Circumcised: Yes
Religion: Prefer not to say

66 year old Man in Millbrook, New York, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for TopCrop2
I have been active in Kink since March 2018: committed versus only participating before. As I hoped, I learned a lot. About myself, about others and about how to match Kink with personalities and needs. I like to have fun: Laughter in sex, domination to her submission feels real good. That has been an unexpected gift -- the kink partner who laughs while being satisfied. Maybe not what the beat me, flog me, poke me and use me hard kink devotees presume, but you should try it out. The means are the same, only the end (and self esteem) is different. Maybe I can convert you.

I also discovered that I enjoy writing. I use my own fantasies and experiences. Partners eagerly provide marvelous ideas. I am gratified to see positive responses to her ideas being put into print.

I take pride that my partners like my giving impact, my writing and allowing them to feel good about their own kinks. I enjoy making my own toys, or finding traditional but unusual toys designed to match my partner's identity and her interest. The results have been excellent, and a surprise to those who receive their use.

I confirm that I identify as Hunter TOP: The Chase either to find or pleasure a partner is dynamic, wonderful and fulfilling to me. The people I meet here have been good, fun, and interesting partners and educators.

I can confirm that caresses and strikes, rough and soft impact across and into her body are rewarding and have real value to a kink partner. Simple impact toys; Strikes with leather on skin: Binding: and Frequent insertions all combine into pleasure --- and FUN.

I seek any woman with insight into her cravings and the desire to be satisfied by my particular interests and skill. Used by me? Tied? Strapped? Whipped? Struck & Stroked? Used in all holes? Yes! To her as well as my own personal gain. I seek play partners and relationships. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Newbies to experienced subs. Someone who wants to be told, to be used. Check writings on my blog. Play partner as well as relationship.

Members near Millbrook, New York, United States
View More Listings