Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TrainMe89's photos, and thousands more!
9,811 Members Online NOW!*   9,469 New Photos this week!   1,042,716 Active Members!*

Come check out my blog for a good time
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 4, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 1, 1989
(30 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Santa Rosa, California, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts :   Prefer not to say

I think about ALT lifestyle:   Prefer not to say
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   Six months to a year
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Prefer not to say

Breast Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Have Children: No
Want Children : No
Religion: Not applicable

30 year old Woman in Santa Rosa, California, United States Looking For: Men or Couples (2 men)

Profile for TrainMe89
Looking for someone living close by to myself. ( At least within the same county)

I am fairly new still, so I am open to discussion for possible new interests either for myself or my potential partner who may or may have a strong desire for it.

I will not post my face on this site for discretion reasons

I will not just jump into bed with a random stranger.We will have to talk first for a week or two before any decision is made.

Will will have to discuss boundries, rules, and experience. I would prefer references from former subs/slaves, over those who dont have them [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
hmmmm my ideal person(s) hmmmm.
I guess i will be a bitch and be blunt about things. If i do meet a great match and they dont like what Ive said then i can be punished for it later haha.

for me it would have to be:

Some one with experience- If i ask you for an example of something and you evade the question, it sends up a red flag. the more experience you have, the more comfortable i will be in trying new things with you. you having friends int he kink community is always a plus especially if you want to play with multiple partners.

Someone who has a larger than average cock to be worshiped length and width- Trust me, if you think a 4.5 is average please dont bother prefer a 6.5 inch + please haha

Someone who is patient- I am very anxious and nervous about meeting someone from online. it will take a while before i feel confident enough to go with a meeting. If anything we will have to have to ease into the physical side of things, I WILL NOT just jump into bed with a stranger

Someone who knows how to be discreet- Im not saying we cant interact in public, but its something that will keep us safe and not get us into trouble. wearing toys in public discreetly, playing at clubs out of the immediate area are a real possibility, but public sex where we could get caught or in trouble is a hard no

for now i think this is enough, I may change things up the longer i am on this site

Members near Santa Rosa, California, United States
View More Listings