Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brat304's photos, and thousands more!
8,529 Members Online NOW!*   6,231 New Photos this week!   1,001,118 Active Members!*

brat304  
I am presently owned and in online training. I can do ocassional meets.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 7, 2003

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   December 18, 1953
(66 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Mid Michigan on the west side, Michigan, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   BBM
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Education:   Some college
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Prefer not to say


LifeStyle
Activities Enjoyed:   Prefer not to say
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Sometimes
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Prefer not to say
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Sometimes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Facial Hair: Beard
Body Hair: Average
Body Decorations : None
Male Endowment: Short/
Average
Circumcised: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Occupation: Business (Management
Religion: Prefer not to say




   
66 year old Man in Mid Michigan on the west side, Michigan, United States Looking For: Men, Couples (man and woman), Couples (2 men), Couples (2 women), Groups or TS/TV/TG

Profile for brat304
NOTICE!! I no longer have my free GOLD. I am trying to earn it back. So please, if you message me here I will not be able to read it or answer. I am so sorry. You could try dbrat07 to the y face if you really do want to chat with me. Just sayin'.... I have a lot to learn, since my experience is near zero. However, I am very willing. I am bi-sexual and very male friendly..mostly an oral and soon to be anal bottom (I hope). I've never tried this before, but, what the heck why not?!?! I'm married, Bi-btm, 61, over weight..6', 310lbs. Not too horribly ugly. Like to have fun and try new things. Discretion is a MUST!! You'll need to be patient with me and teach me. My wife will NOT know, so , I need to be very careful. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a man, couple or group that isn't too out there. They must be willing to take on a newby to all this and show/teach me the fun of it. I am willing to try just about anything once.


Members near Mid Michigan on the west side, Michigan, United States
View More Listings