Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brisdomman's photos, and thousands more!
8,024 Members Online NOW!*   6,924 New Photos this week!   1,018,891 Active Members!*

brisdomman  
married yes I said married
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 28, 2013

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   June 6, 1964
(55 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   nothlakes, Queensland, Australia
Height:   182-185 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Receding
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Prefer not to say
Level of Experience:   Six months to a year
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Prefer not to say
Demeanor:   Prefer not to say

Personal
Facial Hair: None
Body Hair: Average
Body Decorations : None
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/
Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Occupation: construction




   
55 year old Man in nothlakes, Queensland, Australia Looking For: Women, Couples (man and woman), Couples (2 women) or Groups

Profile for brisdomman
can only meet daytime looking for a chuck cpl or sub woman [if254 1]

Members near nothlakes, Queensland, Australia
View More Listings