Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buddy7702's photos, and thousands more!
8,022 Members Online NOW!*   6,989 New Photos this week!   1,029,932 Active Members!*

buddy7702  
big daddy buddyloves
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   February 26, 1964
(55 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   some where, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   High school graduate
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   More than five years
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Sometimes
Demeanor:   Assertive

Personal
Facial Hair: None
Body Hair: Average
Body Decorations : None
Male Endowment: Average/
Average
Circumcised: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children : Yes
Occupation: sales
Religion: Atheist




   
55 year old Man in some where, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for buddy7702
daddy looking for for lovin lil one for fun an adventures an fun times. loves the outdoors an sports ,campin fun things to do together .daddy lookin for his princess.to love an worship her daddy with all her love. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
looking for a daddys girl , for a long term an breeding as well


Members near some where, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings