Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view db780's photos, and thousands more!
8,537 Members Online NOW!*   8,514 New Photos this week!   1,039,233 Active Members!*

East anglian Country Boy
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 28, 1999

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   December 11, 1958
(60 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Harleston, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Gray
Glasses or Contacts :   Either

Activities Enjoyed:   Prefer not to say
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Sometimes
Role:   Prefer not to say
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Not applicable
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Facial Hair: None
Body Hair: Average
Body Decorations : None
Male Endowment: Long/
Circumcised: No
Marital Status: Married
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say

60 year old Man in Harleston, Norfolk, United Kingdom Looking For: Women

Profile for db780
I live in South Norfolk and am a jack of all trades. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a girl who is into trying most things out just to experience them , if only the once. I might be able to help. ( if only to buy her a coffee and cake and to sit and listen to their woes).

Members near Harleston, Norfolk, United Kingdom
View More Listings