Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dinnnngy's photos, and thousands more!
7,256 Members Online NOW!*   6,924 New Photos this week!   1,082,894 Active Members!*

dinnnngy  
hi hi may i serve
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 2, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   February 1, 1948
(71 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   High school graduate
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
Activities Enjoyed:   Prefer not to say
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Once a week
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Drag
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Facial Hair: Mustache
Body Hair: Shaved
Body Decorations : None
Male Endowment: Average/
Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Occupation: warehouse
Religion: Prefer not to say




   
71 year old Man in Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Women, Couples (man and woman) or Groups

Profile for dinnnngy
um i am new and seek punishment and amusing you no scat or knives or blow jobs [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
tolerance for new and part time sub and my limits some one perhaps full time to cook and clean for and to get strapped in the minneapolis area


Members near Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings