Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dodger58's photos, and thousands more!
6,221 Members Online NOW!*   6,924 New Photos this week!   845,763 Active Members!*

dodger58  
Who's kinky? ok we are all kinky in our own way
 Silver Member  

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 2, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   May 23, 1953
(66 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I use some recreational drugs
Education:   Some college
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Speaks:   English, French
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
Activities Enjoyed:   {"33":"Exhibitionism/Sex In Public|1|6","63":"Toys|3|6","90":"Cuckold|1|2","21":"Cock and Ball Torture, Clamps, etc.|2|2","7":"Asphyxiaphilia (Breath Play)|1|2","80":"Biting|1|2","17359":"Forced Orgasm(s)|2|10","17256":"Pissing in ass|2|10","18":"Chains|2|2","72":"Humiliation|2|2","16707":"ass toys|2|10","16":"Candle Wax|1|2","44":"Masks|3|6","84":"Oral Sex|3|1","27":"Depilation/Shaving|2|10","57":"Role Playing|3|6","230":"Rubber|2|10","20":"Cling Film|1|2","16723":"gay dom master|2|6","1408":"Facesiting|2|10","17145":"Fucked and being watched|2|10","89":"Bukkake|2|2","31":"Domination|3|2","35":"Feathers|1|2","16532":"anal orgasm|2|10","78":"Sensory Deprivation|1|2","48":"Oral Fixation|3|1","77":"Pinching|2|2","65":"Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine)|3|6","16611":"No sex limits|2|10","16938":"GAY ENEMA|2|10","64":"Transvestism|3|6","41":"Lace/Lingerie|2|6","12":"Bondage|3|2","17025":"Party N Play|2|10","81":"Defilement, Seeing a Partner Dirty or Wet|2|10","60":"Scent|3|6","66":"Vibrators|3|6","45":"Masochism|1|2","86":"Talking Dirty|2|6","76":"Participating in Erotic Photography|1|6","19":"Chinese Balls/Ben Wa Balls/Anal Beads|1|2","62":"Tongue Fetish|2|6","67":"Voyeurism|3|6","70":"Podophilia (Foot Fetish)|2|6","309":"Power Exchange|2|10","2":"Age Play|1|6","17":"Chastity Devices|1|2","1":"24/7 (Total Power Exchange)|3|2","16718":"Golden Showers/Golden Mouthwash|2|10","30":"Dildos (Handheld & Strap-ons)|2|2","82":"Massage|2|10","147":"Master/Slave|2|10","120":"Sadism/Masochism|2|10","75":"Pantyhose/Stockings|3|6","83":"Mutual Masturbation|2|6","228":"Rimming|2|10","40":"Klismaphilia (Douching/Enema)|1|2","2233":"Slave Training|2|10","268":"Blindfolds|2|10","17268":"Face Pissing|2|10","14":"Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.|2|2","69":"Cross Dressing|1|4","49":"Spanking/Paddling|2|2","16329":"Cock and Semen Worship|2|10","24":"Cupping (Suction of the Skin)|1|2","17311":"interracial gay|2|10","16920":"Anal stretching|2|10","16224":"Whipping with cat-o-nine tails|2|10","79":"Sex During Menstruation|2|6","2940":"Sploshing (Wet and Messy)|2|10","42":"Latex|2|6","46":"Nipples|2|6","16108":"MEN LOOKING FOR MEN|2|10","16925":"male bondage slave|2|10","9517":"abduction play|2|10","23":"Collar and Lead/Leash|3|2","16175":"blow jobs|2|10","799":"Handcuffs/Shackles|2|10","17349":"Castration Play|2|10","6":"Ass Play|2|2","17399":"assholes filled with cum|2|10","85":"Anal Sex|2|2","36":"Fisting|1|2","1354":"Spitting|2|10","1104":"Bareback Rodeos/Raw Sex|2|10","47":"Doctor/Nurse Fetish|1|2","8":"Masturbation|2|6","4":"Pain|2|2","34":"Electrotorture (EMS TENS units)|1|2","37":"Gangbangs|1|2","43":"Leather|3|6","16281":"Anal Gapping|2|10","16846":"Beastality|2|10","5":"High Heels|2|6"}
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Once a day
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   One to five years
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Liberal
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Facial Hair: None
Body Hair: Average
Body Decorations : Tattoo(s)
Male Endowment: Average/
Average
Circumcised: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children : Happy with what I have
Occupation: automotive
Religion: Atheist




   
66 year old Man in calgary, Alberta, Canada Looking For: Men, Couples (2 men), Groups or TS/TV/TG

Profile for dodger58
i am a good humored guy who wants to explore my submissive side and see how far i can go...would explore switching with the right person.....prefer more than a one night stand, but that is a good start, i like people from all walks of life, but i really admire those who live on the edge,...really want to experience serving an Alpha Male or Dominant T/G see how far He can take me ...i dont care about body type, but older heavy Bears turn me on [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
i would like to serve in the D/S community, seek to experience all kinds of play, mental play is as important as physical, have some experience, however i want to experience much more... I believe in RACK, Risk Aware Consensual Kink... You have a good sense of humor, enjoy conversation, and love to play...i believe that friendship comes first, so we have to like each other or everything else is meaningless...will try almost anything once.. maybe again and again.guys just wanna have fun......


Members near calgary, Alberta, Canada
View More Listings