Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view domsff's photos, and thousands more!
6,288 Members Online NOW!*   6,924 New Photos this week!   845,763 Active Members!*

domsff  
Sub Looking for Dominant Woman or Man
 Standard Member

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 16, 2011

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   July 18, 1967
(52 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Aliquippa, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-curious
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Crewcut
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Switch
Level of Experience:   Less than six months
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Not applicable
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Assertive

Personal
Facial Hair: Goatee
Body Hair: Average
Body Decorations : Tattoo(s)
Male Endowment: Average/
Average
Circumcised: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children : Happy with what I have
Occupation: Production Manager
Religion: Prefer not to say




   
52 year old Man in Aliquippa, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men, Women, Couples (man and woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG

Profile for domsff
Looking to be someones bitch. Into almost anything. Bondage, spankings, latex, nipple play, and anal. There are no boundries with me, if u have a question please ask it and I will tell. Pics are coming soon or upon request. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Anyone who is dominant and willing to use me for their pleasure. Humiliate me and treat me like their bitch.


Members near Aliquippa, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings