Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view footer77's photos, and thousands more!
7,510 Members Online NOW!*   6,924 New Photos this week!   1,018,581 Active Members!*

footer77  
Submissive Male
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Yesterday

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   June 1, 1968
(51 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Black
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
Activities Enjoyed:   {"8":"Masturbation|2|1","54":"Religious (Nunplay, Priestplay)|1|2"}
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Once a day
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   Prefer not to say
Dress:   Alternative
Social Orientation :   Liberal
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Facial Hair: None
Body Hair: Little
Body Decorations : None
Male Endowment: Average/
Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say




   
51 year old Man in San Diego, California, United States Looking For: Women or TS/TV/TG

Profile for footer77
I am a single, active male with wide range of interests Most of my free time away from the "J-O-B" is spent doing something fun.....swimming in the ocean, skiing, boating etc. I am very interested in photography but am lacking good models. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Looking for a woman with the will of iron and skin of silk. In the process to make a few new friends. I enjoy experiementing with a woman or other individual(s) that are comfortable with the BDSM lifestyle. Although limited contact is ok, I would like to establish a relationship with a Sub or Femdom


Members near San Diego, California, United States
View More Listings