Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frankyg53's photos, and thousands more!
6,038 Members Online NOW!*   6,231 New Photos this week!   1,092,298 Active Members!*

frankyg53  
frank from newcastlle
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 3, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   June 4, 1962
(58 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   newcastle, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   Whole adult life
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Not applicable
Safe Sex:   Prefer not to say
Demeanor:   Prefer not to say

Personal
Male Endowment: Average/
Thick
Circumcised: No
Religion: Prefer not to say




   
58 year old Man in newcastle, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom Looking For: Women or Couples (2 women)

Profile for frankyg53
just want to chat with any lass who doesn't mind a geordie bloke being pissed sometimes, or lots of times, oh and any kind of dirty chat. Oh and the second pic is me yesterday, what a change in a couple of years [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
females who are happy with an older bloke and likes to chat


Members near newcastle, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
View More Listings