Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view learninginhou's photos, and thousands more!
8,105 Members Online NOW!*   6,924 New Photos this week!   1,085,447 Active Members!*

learninginhou  
the best of me in texas
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 1, 2015

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   April 1, 1959
(60 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Just curious
Role:   Unsure
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Prefer not to say
Social Orientation :   Conservative
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Prefer not to say

Personal
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/
Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children : No
Religion: Prefer not to say




   
60 year old Man in Houston, Texas, United States Looking For: Women or Couples (2 women)

Profile for learninginhou
If something sparks an interest drop me a line. Please put in a note at first your age, sex, location. That will tell me you read my short profile and you might be real, [if254 1]

Members near Houston, Texas, United States
View More Listings