Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marshmalohgrrl's photos, and thousands more!
7,306 Members Online NOW!*   6,924 New Photos this week!   1,018,581 Active Members!*

marshmalohgrrl  
Babygirl found her Daddy :)
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 11, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 20, 1978
(40 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Columbus, Ohio, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Speaks:   English, AtinybitofKorean
Hair Color:   Other Hair Color
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Either


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   More than five years
Dress:   Other
Social Orientation :   Liberal
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Breast Size: 40 / 90 C
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children : No
Occupation: LMT, CPhT
Religion: Spiritual




   
40 year old Woman in Columbus, Ohio, United States Looking For: Men, Women or TS/TV/TG

Profile for marshmalohgrrl
I work all the time, 7 days a week between two jobs. I'm a busy girl and I'm also a short, hot mess. I love to chat, though. And I'd like to make some friends in the community. It can be kinda lonely being the only person you know with your kinks. I do the writing thing. I've had a couple books published. I write for a magazine and I'm also a full time pharmacy technician and work in a clinic. I'm a gamer. I love to play most tabletop RPGs, a lot of card games, some MMORPGs and I'm getting back into some of the solo player games I've had to neglect until I built my new computer. :) I'm a crafter and cosplayer. I do a lot of random shit with my hands. No, I don't mean it that way. No, really, I don't. Not unless Daddy says. :) [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
I need a very patient Daddy. Someone who understands that I'm scared. I had a Dom do some really, really, REALLY shitty things to me in the past and I'm terrified. I run away because I'm afraid of getting hurt. But then it hurts when I'm away.

I have a limit. No penetration. No hands, no toys, no mouth, no nothing. If I can come to trust you, then maybe we can talk later. But for now, let's just assume you're never going to fuck me, never going to put anything inside me anywhere and that it's a hard limit.


Members near Columbus, Ohio, United States
View More Listings