Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mtrujilloj's photos, and thousands more!
11,531 Members Online NOW!*   9,293 New Photos this week!   999,550 Active Members!*

mtrujilloj  
I didn't care that people call me a bitch, I think it another name for feminist.
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 14, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 25, 1985
(33 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Matthews, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Master's degree
Race:   Mixed
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Black
Glasses or Contacts :   Either


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Sometimes
Role:   Switch
Level of Experience:   More than five years
Dress:   Leather
Social Orientation :   Liberal
Safe Sex:   Sometimes
Demeanor:   Passive

Personal
Breast Size: 34 / 75 A
Have Children: No
Want Children : Maybe
Occupation: Antiques seller
Religion: Christian




   
33 year old Woman in Matthews, North Carolina, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for mtrujilloj
My name Miguelina Trujillo , , I am single mother from North Carolina , I had my 5year old daughter with my late master who died in a car accident, am into modeling, fashion and business , I work for myself which gives me room to move and travel anywhere in the world,  without any one's permission a lot because of the kind of job i do, i am willing to
move close to my Master  no matter the distance once i meet with a totally loving ,caring  and aggressive one. I Live alone with my pet, I have a
dog . I don't smoke, I drink and I don't do drugs, I am disease free and have no physical challenges. I Live in a two bedroom
apartment alone. I am serious about My search for a Master,  further to follow his rules. I believe in Discipline,
Humiliation and Kinks. I am a versatile sub of class, distinction & amp;
Sophistication with the experience of unparalleled submission and
alluring control. I am Well versed from sensual & amp; provocative to
strict & amp; merciless. It all depends on the understanding of My master and
what urges he feels about me cause he can punish me when I disobey., I have more than what it takes to serve my master because i am gifted with a wealthy
knowledge and understanding of the psychological and physical aspects
of the S/M B&D Lifestyle. I am 100% Submissive. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Am looking for a domme who I will serve with all my heart, i will take good care of you by washing your cloths, cooking, making you happy, cleaning up the house talking with you and so as your slave girl, i will give up all my controls of my life 24/7 to you. and all decisons made by you , and when we are together, i will have little or no independent life out side of your flowing commands, Master in addition, i will be your loyal slave and in any event my body will be used by you.and if you think purnishment is in order, you can purnish me any way you like caus eall what i need is your pleasure.and even breast toutue, whipping flogging chips put on my labia cause all i wnat is your pleasure once again, master all what i need in return from you is a good sex , honesty and caring master, i wnat you to know that i am not after material things but all i need from you is love and honesty. My Master must be ready to pay my all expenses for relocating to him.


Members near Matthews, North Carolina, United States
View More Listings