Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pack3rs's photos, and thousands more!
6,958 Members Online NOW!*   6,924 New Photos this week!   1,082,794 Active Members!*

pack3rs  
Hi I'm Jo and just going on a journey
 Standard Member

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 11, 2016

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
Birthdate:   January 10, 1969
(50 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Weymouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Some high school
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-curious
Speaks:   English, none
Hair Color:   Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Once a day
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Passive

Personal
Male Endowment: Average/
Thick
Circumcised: No
Breast Size: 38 / 85 B
Genitals: Penis
Have Children: No
Want Children : No
Occupation: cook & bottle washer
Religion: Agnostic




   
50 year old TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser) in Weymouth, Dorset, United Kingdom Looking For: Women, Couples (man and woman), Couples (2 women), Groups or TS/TV/TG

Profile for pack3rs
Say Hello to me via my blog. Hello my name is Jo and relatively still hiding behind my front door. Hello just trying to understand myself, more than likely staying indoors where it is safe. I love to dress but am not passable so I stay for the most behind the walls of my home although I do sometimes step out of my car to feel the wind blow through my dress or my panties in the wild outdoors As a standard member if you want to message me you will have to find my blog or become a top fan if you really have to message me [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
I have no idea who or what is my ideal person as I am so nervous of being out there I do not think I will ever see them let alone meet them.

As a standard member if you want to message me you will have to find my blog


Members near Weymouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
View More Listings