Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view puk_sukin's photos, and thousands more!
7,438 Members Online NOW!*   6,059 New Photos this week!   930,929 Active Members!*

ISO local guy, gal or t-gal to take me to the wild side
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 1, 2015

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   January 1, 1943
(77 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Port Orchard, Washington, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Some college
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Grey
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

I think about ALT lifestyle:   Once a day
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   Less than six months
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Passive

Male Endowment: Average/
Circumcised: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children : Happy with what I have
Occupation: retired
Religion: Protestant

77 year old Man in Port Orchard, Washington, United States Looking For: Men, Women, Couples (man and woman), Couples (2 men), Couples (2 women), Groups or TS/TV/TG

Profile for puk_sukin
Easy going shy guy looking to try new New sexual things. While I haven't had a lot of alternative sexual experience, I would like to try new things. I am interested in giving and receiving oral and anal, anal toys, cross dressing, nipple play with clamps. Cbt, sounding, nudity . Posing for photos. Making videos, Perhaps lite s/m, b/d, and . There are other thing I am interested in that is open for discussion. I would love to receive anal from a woman using a strap on.. if anyone has any ideas about any thing we could doo I'd like to hear from you.. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for guys and gals that are very discreet. Need to be able to host at first.
Since I am currently a sub I am looking for a top/versible guys and women. I would like to become a switch hitter my self.
I've w got a lot of sexual fantasies that I would like to explore if mutually agreed on. I an also to try my partners fantasies.
Currently I am very interested in cross dressing and exploring the world of t-gurls. I am willing to try any thing once. Then do it again just to make sure about it. I may be making further changes so stay tuned. I would be very interested in establishing cyber relationship with a man, woman or a t-gurl.

Members near Port Orchard, Washington, United States
View More Listings