Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sheilatv216's photos, and thousands more!
6,981 Members Online NOW!*   6,924 New Photos this week!   1,018,460 Active Members!*

sheilatv216  
crossdresser looking for friends
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 5, 2015

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   June 10, 1967
(52 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   High school graduate
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-curious
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Crewcut
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Unsure
Level of Experience:   More than five years
Dress:   Other
Social Orientation :   Liberal
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Passive

Personal
Male Endowment: Short/
Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children : Happy with what I have
Occupation: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say




   
52 year old Man in Cleveland, Ohio, United States Looking For: Women, Couples (man and woman), Couples (2 women), Groups or TS/TV/TG

Profile for sheilatv216
50 mwm crossdresser looking for friends willing to try new things.I wear size 20 women's clothes,would love to find person to explore with must be discreet.Also interested in woman who like to use strap on use me as their bitch.Please send message if interested I am only standard member but if u start message we can chat more.I do travel some for work to areas of Ohio,Pa,In,and Mi if anyone in those areas are interested in meeting let's chat. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Other Crossdresser or ts to experiment with also woman with strap on to use me as her bitch.I have some experience but always willing to learn.Very open minded willing to try anything at least once then twice to make sure. I'm open to just about anything.


Members near Cleveland, Ohio, United States
View More Listings