Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spanksR4me's photos, and thousands more!
6,937 Members Online NOW!*   6,924 New Photos this week!   846,714 Active Members!*

spanksR4me  
WM just looking to explore
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 2, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   October 12, 1958
(61 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Groton, Connecticut, United States
Height:   6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   High school graduate
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-curious
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Grey
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
Activities Enjoyed:   {"63":"Toys|2|2","21":"Cock and Ball Torture, Clamps, etc.|2|2","68":"Whips|2|2","17":"Chastity Devices|2|2","2":"Age Play|1|6","1":"24/7 (Total Power Exchange)|1|2","72":"Humiliation|2|2","30":"Dildos (Handheld & Strap-ons)|2|2","16":"Candle Wax|2|2","84":"Oral Sex|2|6","28":"Infantilism/Diapers|1|2","57":"Role Playing|2|2","75":"Pantyhose/Stockings|2|4","83":"Mutual Masturbation|2|6","40":"Klismaphilia (Douching/Enema)|2|2","1117":"Spreader Bars|2|2","14":"Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.|2|2","69":"Cross Dressing|2|2","922":"Pegging|2|2","10658":"dress up|2|2","49":"Spanking/Paddling|3|2","31":"Domination|2|2","1699":"Threesomes|2|2","9516":"panty play|2|2","46":"Nipples|2|2","23":"Collar and Lead/Leash|2|2","65":"Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine)|2|2","16175":"blow jobs|2|1","6":"Ass Play|2|2","85":"Anal Sex|2|2","36":"Fisting|1|2","9":"Blindfolds|2|2","12":"Bondage|2|2","41":"Lace/Lingerie|2|2","15":"Confinement/Caging|1|2","52":"Power Exchange|2|6","38":"Handcuffs/Shackles|2|2","8":"Masturbation|3|6","4":"Pain|2|10","34":"Electrotorture (EMS TENS units)|2|2","56":"Rimming|2|1","66":"Vibrators|2|2","86":"Talking Dirty|2|2","19":"Chinese Balls/Ben Wa Balls/Anal Beads|2|2","43":"Leather|2|2","5":"High Heels|2|10"}
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Not very often
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   More than five years
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Liberal
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Facial Hair: Mustache
Body Hair: Average
Body Decorations : None
Male Endowment: Average/
Average
Circumcised: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Construction
Religion: Prefer not to say




   
61 year old Man in Groton, Connecticut, United States Looking For: Men, Women, Couples (man and woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG

Profile for spanksR4me
looking to explore my submissive fantasies.....spankings.and being dominated. Love to read and listen to kinky erotic stories especially RT experiences.Would love to have someone near me give me a good sound spanking.Like to be verbally humiliated,having toys used on me, being degraded in front of others.BI curious as well Also on kick as drussx3 [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Dominant females or couples with a dominant female or male Dom for a good spanking on my bare ass.A woman/Man who is not afraid to put me in my place or to let me know who is the boss.One who will expand my limits and test them as well.I also enjoy many forms of discipline including being dressed,forced into diapers and any other forms you may think of.BI curious as well


Members near Groton, Connecticut, United States
View More Listings