Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view subguyfordomfem's photos, and thousands more!
8,213 Members Online NOW!*   6,924 New Photos this week!   1,085,447 Active Members!*

subguyfordomfem  
Submissive who wants to learn to fill the needs and desires of a Dominant
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 13, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   February 8, 1956
(63 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   San Bruno, California, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Some college
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   Dutch, English, German
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   Six months to a year
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Liberal
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Passive

Personal
Male Endowment: Long/
Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children : No
Occupation: Sales / self employe
Religion: Catholic




   
63 year old Man in San Bruno, California, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for subguyfordomfem
Passionate and young at heart. Very clean and healthy with a young petite body. I appear athletic and as the guy next door but have always been very submissive. More of the lover who enjoys pleasing anyway possible. Love to kiss and enjoy having to be very oral. I'm a person with countless interests and love the outdoors. Very hard working with a love of all things domestic . More the home body type than the bar scene and having to go out to have fun. My dream would be to find one to serve and obey in a LTR 24/7 if possible. Very serious and devoted. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Someone real. Seeking someone to take me by the hand and collar to lead into full service. A friend, companion, lover and mentor if possible.
Never cared about size, race or shape and have always preferred someone more mature. Thank you for reading and having any consideration.
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.


Members near San Bruno, California, United States
View More Listings