Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view the_stallion69's photos, and thousands more!
6,951 Members Online NOW!*   6,924 New Photos this week!   1,018,460 Active Members!*

the_stallion69  
et cum spiritu uhuru
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 3, 2012

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   December 16, 1972
(46 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Education:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Prefer not to say
Sexual Orientation:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Hair Length :   Prefer not to say
Eye Color :   Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts :   Prefer not to say


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Prefer not to say
Role:   Prefer not to say
Level of Experience:   Prefer not to say
Dress:   Prefer not to say
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Prefer not to say
Demeanor:   Prefer not to say

Personal
Facial Hair: Prefer not to say
Body Hair: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/
Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say




   
46 year old Man in Flagstaff, Arizona, United States Looking For: Women or Couples (2 women)

Profile for the_stallion69
Hello, glad you could stop by to check out my profile. Up until recently I haven't been interested in meeting anyone, but things change, I've evolved, and I'm excited to expand my horizons a litle bit. I've always been into alternative sex, not necessarily relating to BDSM per se. I'm really more of a fetishist, a sensualist if you will. I do tend to be dominant sexually, but I'm also very open minded when it comes to other peoples kinks. I live in a really great town, but there isn't much of a BDSM scene here. So I would be totally cool with getting to know someone online and seeing where it goes and what we could learn from each other. I'm financially stable, a little crazy (in a good way) and enjoy getting the most out of life. I also keep myself very fit, and find spiritualism and sexuality are one and the same. I'm also into more mundane activities like going to dinner, concerts and cultural events. Hopefully I've piqued someones interest here! Hope to hear from you. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
I'd love to meet an open minded, erotically inclined, fabulously wealthy woman... Okay, I can bend a little on that last one, but defiinitely someone intelligent, open to new ideas, and willing to try just about anything sexually. Age and body type are not that important, but it has to be realistic. I love natural women and hirsute is a huge plus, although I understand that isn't very popular these days. Location isn't super important, but obviously harder if we decide to meet. Phoenix or Tucson would be okay. Having a great attitude doesn't hurt either.


Members near Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
View More Listings