Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BMEHookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wohalidreamer's photos, and thousands more!
6,030 Members Online NOW!*   6,924 New Photos this week!   953,463 Active Members!*

wohalidreamer  
Looking for a cockteaser
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   August 27, 1945
(74 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Eagle Rock, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type:   BBM
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I use some recreational drugs
Education:   Some college
Race:   American Indian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Speaks:   English, Japanese, somecherokee, somearabic
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Crewcut
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Either


LifeStyle
Activities Enjoyed:   {"8":"Masturbation|3|3"}
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Switch
Level of Experience:   Whole adult life
Dress:   Other
Social Orientation :   Liberal
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Facial Hair: Goatee
Body Hair: Little
Body Decorations : Earring(s); Tattoo(s)
Male Endowment: Average/
Average
Circumcised: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children : No
Occupation: retired! at last
Religion: Spiritual




   
74 year old Man in Eagle Rock, Virginia, United States Looking For: Women or TS/TV/TG

Profile for wohalidreamer
Time to update this old profile.After many years of travel and a riotous sex life, things have changed as they always do, providing new areas of exploration. Today,I have heart issues and back problems which contributes to mobility issues(read cane not wheelchair)The meds, age and past abuse issues have left me with erectile dysfunction. Of course i can still get off and enjoy doing it. I have always been turned on by visual stimuli,especially clothing and public display. I am visually drawn to breasts, perhaps partially exposed, to being teased and masturbating. Its rather passive and perhaps submissive, although I have been a dominant most of my life. I very much enjoy control when it comes to dressing my partner and selecting role play parts.But due to this ED masturbation with the aid of lube and poppers seems to give me the best satisfaction. i have done this for years with a high end silicone doll I can dress up,but she is on her last legs(literally). Plus her input is rather restricted to sitting there. I am an interesting, well traveled and experienced man and enjoy stimulating conversation. I am an excellent cook and an avid reader. I enjoy cinema, but tend towards documentaries and historical dramas. History and ethnography are passions for me. I am quite rural and rather a bit of a hermit, but looking for someone to play with. I have experience in areas like humiliation,collar and leash play,public exhibitionism, some bondage,spanking and similar fetishes. I would suppose myself a good teacher in many of these arts [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
I would need someone, a woman or TS/TV/TG that gets her enjoyment out of giving satisfaction. Someone who's mission would be her transformation into the role I desire played. Besides that good acting qualities would be desirable. I am open to all forms of contact, but i stress the visual as being my primary turn on. Real life contact would be epic(as the kids say) The roles I like tend towards younger women and a slutty demeanor is a prime requirement. I suppose my years wandering the fleshpots of Asia have much to do with this fetish, but even in high school I was drawn to the exhibitionist and slutty girls. So I guess what I desire is an obedient pet slut,willing to follow instructions,yet exhibiting a certain cockiness and the desire to be the ultimate cockteaser,slut,exhibitionist and satisfy my fantasies.


Members near Eagle Rock, Virginia, United States
View More Listings